Executive Staff

CEO: Tammy L. Killin tkillin@ywcasj.org

Discovery Child Care Director: Megan Murray mmurray@ywcasj.org

Finance Director: Nancy VerHagen nverhagen@ywcasj.org

Maintenance Manager: Rodney Myers

Victim Services Director: Kim Kempf kkempf@ywcasj.org

Human Resources Director: Mindy Grooms mgrooms@ywcasj.org

Family Resources Director: Rachel Kretzer rkretzer@ywcasj.org

Department Coordinators

Healthy Teen Parents/Healthy Babies Coordinator: Nora Petroll npetroll@ywcasj.org

Housing Manager: Regina Shelton, rshelton@ywcasj.org

Training & Outreach Coordinator: Traci McChristy, tmcchristy@ywcasj.org

Crisis Services Coordinator: Emily Bravo, ebravo@ywcasj.org

Board of Directors

Tammy Killin, President
Andrea Howell, Chair
Maria Burnham, Co-Chair
Krista Chilcoat, Secretary
Julie Walker, Treasurer
Heather Gladhart
Jennifer Brown
Carmen Brown-Jenco
Amy Cloud
Andrea Cole
Jessica Jackson
Amy Kotwani
Brandi Lutz
Kerri Maggart
Sara Markt
Maria Ramirez Braiz
Angela Williams-Crane
Latoya Muhammad

Subscribe to Weekly Newsletter

Stay updated with upcoming events and initiatives.

Make A Difference

Donate Now Be A Volunteer