Executive Staff

CEO: Tammy L. Killin tkillin@ywcasj.org

Discovery Child Care Director: Megan Murray mmurray@ywcasj.org

Finance Director: Kelly Mattice kmattice@ywcasj.org

Survivor Support Services Director: Wendy Hickman whickman@ywcasj.org

Grants Management Director: Kim Kempf kkempf@ywcasj.org

Human Resources Manager: Megann Evans mevans@ywcasj.org

Family Resources Director: Rachel Kretzer rkretzer@ywcasj.org

Social Justice and Outreach Director: Leslie Stone lstone@ywcasj.org

Volunteer and Outreach Director: Traci McChristy tmcchristy@ywcasj.org

Department Coordinators

Healthy Teen Parents/Healthy Babies Coordinator: Nora Petroll npetroll@ywcasj.org

Housing Manager: Dawn Berryman dberryman@ywcasj.org

GRIT Center Manager: Consuelo Davis cdavis@ywcasj.org

Community Support Manager: Stephanie Shaline sshaline@ywcasj.org

Shelter Manager: Cari Jo Mitchell cmitchell@ywcasj.org

Board of Directors

Tammy Killin, President

Angela Williams-Crane, Chair

Melissa Chesnut, Vice-Chair

Amy Cloud, Secretary

Julie Walker, Treasurer

Holly Black

Jennifer Brown

Laura Buhman

Michelle Clark

Andrea Cole

Becky Dunn

Carole Dunn

Nyajuok Khan

Zulima Lugo-Knapp

Brandi Lutz

Melissa Mace

Sara Markt

Cassy Moppin

Amy Voltz

Ann Weston

Subscribe to Weekly Newsletter

Stay updated with upcoming events and initiatives.

Make A Difference

YWCA St Joseph

United Way

YWCA St. Joseph · 304 N. 8th Street · St. Joseph, MO 64501

Phone: 816-232-4481 · Fax: 816-232-4494 · Hotline: 816-232-1225 / 800-653-1477

Donate Now Be A Volunteer
Back To Top