window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments);} gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'UA-112769838-13');

Executive Staff

Chief Executive Officer: Danielle Brown dbrown@ywcasj.org

Chief Financial Officer: Kelly Mattice kmattice@ywcasj.org

Discovery Child Care Director: Precious Pipe ppipe@ywcasj.org

Survivor Support Services Director: vacant

Human Resources Director: Melissa Peter mpeter@ywcasj.org

Family Resources Director: vacant

Volunteer and Outreach Director: Traci McChristy tmcchristy@ywcasj.org

Department Coordinators

Healthy Teen Parents/Healthy Babies Coordinator: Lona Morgan lmorgan@ywcasj.org

Housing Manager: Dawn Berryman dberryman@ywcasj.org

Community Support Manager: Stephanie Shaline sshaline@ywcasj.org

Shelter Manager: Cari Jo Mitchell cmitchell@ywcasj.org

Board of Directors

Danielle Brown, President

Angela Williams-Crane, Chair

Brandi Lutz, Vice-Chair

Cassy Moppin, Secretary

Julie Walker, Treasurer

Holly Black

Becky Boyles

Jennifer Brown

Laura Buhman

Reba Carpenter

Michelle Clark

Amy Cloud

Andrea Cole

Carole Dunn

Lara Gilpin

Sara Markt

Amy Voltz

Ann Weston

Subscribe to Weekly Newsletter

Stay updated with upcoming events and initiatives.

Make A Difference

YWCA St Joseph

United Way

YWCA St. Joseph · 304 N. 8th Street · St. Joseph, MO 64501

Phone: 816-232-4481 · Fax: 816-232-4494 · Hotline: 816-232-1225 / 800-653-1477

Donate Now Be A Volunteer
Back To Top